Tutoring

2019-20 Tutoring Contacts
Name Current Position Contact Info Available Grades/Subjects
Andrew Rigas 4th Grade Lead Teacher arigas@archwaynorthphoenix.org
Bethany Hunter 4th Grade Lead Teacher bhunter@archwaynorthphoenix.org 3rd-5th grade/any subject
Britney Smith 3rd Grade Lead Teacher bsmith@archwaynorthphoenix.org
Khush Ajani French Teacher  kajani@archwaynorthphoenix.org K-4th French, Language Arts, Math
Ellen Berger Art Teacher eberger@archwaynorthphoenix.org 1st-4th grade math
Jason Jefferson 5th Grade Assistant Teacher jjefferson@archwaynorthphoenix.org all grades/math and language arts
Stephen Philabaum AHM Anthem Prep SPhilabaum@AnthemPrep.org Singapore Math and Spalding
Lydia Robb 4th Grade Assistant Teacher lrobb@archwaynorthphoenix.org